BO-VEL Stiftet 26 juni 1968

Bestyrelsen
 

Home
Vedtægter
Vejfest
Generalforsamling
Aktiviteter
Kontingent
Nyheder
Bestyrelsen
Medlemmer
Formål

Bestyrelsen i grundejerforeningen BO-VEL  den 2016.04.14:

 

Formand

Pierre Schwartz

Bovelgårdsvej 34, 40401215, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

e-mail: pierre@bo-vel.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/Næstformand

Annette Skaarup Mortensen

Gershøjgårdsvej 4, Telefon 40962366, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

e-mail: annette@bo-vel.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem/Kassere

Karin Dall

Gershøjgårdsvej 5, Telefon 47528931 , Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

email: karin@bo-vel.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/Sekretær

Maj-Britt Mikkelsen

Bovelgårdsvej 35, Telefon 47527353, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

e-mail: maj-britt@bo-vel.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Henrik Mellerup

Gershøjgårdsvej 8, Telefon 40897925, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

email: henrik@bo-vel.dk

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Suppleant

Jens Andersen

Bovelgårdsvej 42 , Telefon 47527579, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

email: jens@bo-vel.dk

 

2. Suppleant
John Winther Christensen
Gershøjgårdsvej 21, Telefon 47527385, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge
e-mail: john@bo-vel.dk


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revisor:                 

Jens Henrik Halberg Rasmussen
Bovelgårdsvej 13, Telefon 25118972, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

email: jensHR@bo-vel.dk

 

Revisorsuppleant:

John Winther Christensen
Gershøjgårdsvej 21, Telefon 47527385, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge
e-mail: john@bo-vel.dk

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WEB master

Pierre Schwartz

Bovelgårdsvej 34, Gershøj, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge

e-mail: pierre@bo-vel.dk